JO/11 en JO/10

JO/11-1 Seizoen 2018 -2019

JO/11 1  zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Robert  Schuurman 06-26194748 robert@tastandtintle.nl
  Imre  Toth 06-34187475 imre.toth74@gmail.com
1 Tristan   Ballesteros Freire  
2 Batiste Jean   Bossuyt  
3 Damian   Friday  
4 Mees   van der Linden  
5 Ruben   List  
6 Quinten   Ory  
7 Florian   Schuurman  
8 Kris   Toth-Simon  
9 Hayden   Vrij  
10 Yvan   Westerveld  

JO/11-2 Seizoen 2018-2019

JO/11 2  zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Menno Veldman 06-21710930             06-26326636 mennoveldman@hotmail.com
    Benevento 06-10369960 veroniquekal@hotmail.com
1 Vinz   Benevento  
2 Maas   Blom   
3 Emiel   Diele  
4 Bo van Egmond  
5 Lars van Gelder  
6 Atto   Jonk  
7 Zeno   Kruger  
8 Martijn   Langenkamp  
9 Timo   Ter Haar  
10 Iben    Veldman  

JO/11-3 Seizoen 2018-2019

JO/11 3  zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Cyp Hendrikse 06-57071158 gocyp@hotmail.com
1 Max   Blok  
2 Kas   Coleman  
3 Huub   Dam  
4 Anass   El Kouaa  
5 Finley   Hendrikse  
6 Noah   Molenaar  
7 Jasper   Niquette  
8 Ilja van Saane  
9 Izaak   Rigter  
10 Nolan   Nagelkerke  

JO/11-4 Seizoen 2018-2019

JO/11 4  zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Clemens Gerteiser 06-84085629  clemens.gerteiser@gmx.de 
  Boris Briels 06-51934034   06-81321220​ tamara.vanenburg@gmail.com, Borisbriels@gmail.com 
1 Marek   Briels  
2 James   Brown  
3 Raaf van der Cingel  
4 Jakob    Gerteiser  
5 Ilias   Ghabri  
6 Alexander   Habes  
7 Dean   Kabiri  
8 Asher   Kousholt  
9 Efecan   Unlu  
10 Oscar   Visser   

JO/10-1 Seizoen 2018-2019

JO/10 1   zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Fedde Germans 06 42025120 fedde@germans.nl,
  Martijn Klinkhamer 06-23926054 martijn_klinkhamer@hotmail.com,
1 Coen   Borst  
2 Tygo   Bruggeman  
3 Roef   Germans  
4 Sem van den Hout  
5 Baba Junior   Kebe  
6 Kay   Klinkhamer  
7 Berend   Onland  
8 Mats van Rijn  
9 Jehraydo   Schoonhoven  
10 Basriaan   Vaessen  

JO/10-2 Seizoen 2018-2019

JO/10 2  zaterdag  seizoen 2018 2019    
Begeleiders:  Marjolijn Beekwilder 06-41596641 mabeekwilder@hotmail.com
  Bart Eijk 06-33614150  06-41596641 mabeekwilder@hotmail.com
  Dirk Nieuwboer 06-46808621 djn@dds.nl
1 Alberto   Reeve   
2 Eijk   Alec  
3 Esselink   Philip  
4 Eyk   Felippe  
5 Hannink   Antonio  
6 Roose   Jasper  
7 Sahsah   Younes  
8 Wix   Aeon  
9 Yatskevich   Vladimir  
10