JO/11 en JO/10

JO/11-1 Seizoen 2017 -2018

SEIZOEN 2017-2018      
JO/11 1 Begeleiders:       
  Peter Keeven 06-31685533 peterkeeven@upcmail.nl
  Sjef Gitmans 06-24106932 sgitmans@gmail.com
1 Kick   Bader  
2 Felipe   Cajiao   
3 Yannick   Engel  
4 Toon   Gitmans  
5 Yan   Jansen  
6 Teun   Keeven  
7 Jona   Keller  
8 Georgi   Kvanchiani  
9  Milo   Rademakers  
10 Romain van der Stam  

JO/11-2 Seizoen 2017-2018

JO/11 2 Begeleiders:       
  Sander Tacx 06-52777711 sandertacx@hotmail.com
  Jef Richaerts 06-41040673 sjeffie@me.com
1 Olivier van den Berge  
2 Lyon Rayvon    Bos  
3 Eli   De Ponti  
4 Dirk   Heyl  
5 Bindert van Langen  
6 Jordan-Kelechi   Onyeanusi  
7 Melle van de  Put  
8 Jan   Richaerts  
9 Alexander   Samsonov  
10 Morris   Tacx  

JO/11-3 Seizoen 2017-2018

JO/11 3 Begeleiders:       
  Rutger v.d. Boogaard 06-21265190 danielle@delangen.nl
  Jan Willem Bouquet 06-50665344 jwmbouquet@hotmail.com
  Coen Conroy 06-30264405 info@conroy.nl
1 Jip van den Boogaard  
2 Pepijn   Bouquet  
3 Arthur  den Braber  
4 Sammi   Conroy  
5 Mischa    Douma  
6 Samuel de Knegt  
7 Omar   Matar  
8 Mats   Morskate  
9 Kilian   Pichler  
10 Stijn van Splunter  
11 Benoit   Willems  

JO/10-1 Seizoen 2017-2018

JO/10 1 Begeleiders:       
  Doreen List 020-6183253 06-12112013 Doreen_list@yahoo.com
  Marianee Kroezen 06-14780803 mariannekroezen@hotmail.com
1 Tristan   Ballesteros Freire  
2 Batiste Jean   Bossuyt  
3 Damian   Friday  
4 Ruben   List  
5 Fabel   Martins  
6 Quinten   Ory  
7 Florian   Schuurman  
8 Thomas   Renzene  
9 Kris   Toth-Simon  
10 Alessio   Tujeehut  

JO/10-2 Seizoen 2017-2018

JO/10 2 Begeleiders:       
  Menno Veldman 06-21710930             06-26326636 mennoveldman@hotmail.com
  Terttu Haring 06-51420046        terttuharing@gmail.com
1 Vinz   Benevento  
2 Maas   Blom   
3 Emiel   Diele  
4 Bo van Egmond  
5 Lars van Gelder  
6 Atto   Jonk  
7 Zeno   Kruger  
8 Martijn   Langenkamp  
9 Timo   Ter Haar  
10 Iben    Veldman  
11 Rijk   Verburg  

JO/10-3 Seizoen 2017-2018

JO/10 3 Begeleiders:       
  Anne  Molenaar 06-41556694 annemolenaar@planet.nl
  Sue Braithwaite 020-6811405 annemolenaar75@gmail.com
  Herman Siebelhoff 06-17590419 siebelhoff@versatel.nl
1 Aschraf   Amanzou  
2 Max    Blok  
3 Huub   Dam  
4 Rayan   Izdouzen  
5 Bram   Koppelman  
6 Romeo    Lethrosne  
7 Noah   Molenaar  
8 Ife Mosi   Pauw  
9 Teun   Siebelhoff  
10 Yvan   Westerveld  

 

JO/10-4 Seizoen 2017-2018

 

JO/10 4 Begeleiders:       
  Clemens Gerteiser  06-84085629  clemens.gerteiser@gmx.de 
  Boris Briels 06-51934034   06-81321220 tamara.vanenburg@gmail.com, Borisbriels@gmail.com 
1 Jalaleddine   Berrimi  
2 Marek   Briels  
3 James   Brown  
4 Jakob    Gerteiser  
5 Ilias   Ghabri  
6 Dean   Kabiri  
7 Rafaël van Loon  
8 Julia   Menning  
9 Jordan-Kelechi   Onyeanusi  
10 Dimar   Rust  
11 Oscar   Visser