Waar zijn de sporthallen precies?

SEIZOEN 2015-2016:

ASV Arsenal 1: 2e klasse
Joep Jansen

06-21482019
joepjansen@live.nl


ASV Arsenal 2: 4e klasse
Jonathan Peterson

06-29986459
jpeterson@live.nl

ASV Arsenal 3: 4e klasse
Duncan Waardenburg

06-41719911
waardenburg@gmail.com

ASV Arsenal 4: 5e klasse
John Besselen

06-48567926
jbesselsen@hotmail.com

ASV Arsenal 5: 6e klasse
Daan Majoor

06-53236748
daan@majoor.eu


ASV Arsenal 6: 6e klasse
Jeroen Vester

06-41374665
mail@jeroenvester.nl

ASV Arsenal 7: 6e klasse
Stephen Verhage

06-47048846
sj_verhage@yahoo.com

ASV Arsenal 8: 6e klasse
Eelco Snip

06-30019334
eelcosnip@hotmail.com

ASV Arsenal 9: 6e klasse
Flip Middeldorp

06-48277580
flip231@hotmail.com

ASV Arsenal 10: 6e klasse
Dave Redondo

06-14595372
dave-redondo@hotmail.com

ASV Arsenal 11: 7e klasse
Rogier Onstenk

06-24794077
rogier_86@hotmail.com

ASV Arsenal 12: 7e klasse
Simon Dikker Hupkes

06-17422196
simon@dikkerhupkes.nl

ASV Arsenal 13: 6e klasse
Lex Kramer

06-29125034
lkramer@destudent.nl

ASV Arsenal 14: 7e klasse
Pieter Visser

06-38319979
p.s.visser@gmail.com

ASV Arsenal 15: 5e klasse
Melvin Rutten

06-42041940
melvin2104@hotmail.com